Chloe Mobile App - Participant Profile

Last updated: August 14, 2026

The Participant Profile screen is where participants can access and modify their app settings, personal information and preferences, or log out. It is accessed by clicking the small head and shoulders icon in the upper right hand corner of any of the primary pages in the Chloe Mobile App, including Today, Join, My Data and My Studies.

profile button.jpg

Each of the sections/fields on this page can be modified by clicking the > icon on the right hand side of each pane. This will open a separate screen. Links to screen grabs of those screens are included with each section description below.

profile full.jpg

At the top of the screen, we have a default participant profile photo. This can be modified by clicking on it, allowing a participant to take a photo or select one from their photo library. This photo is visible to study staff in the Chloe Admin Portal. Beneath that is the participants first and last name, followed by the email address they used to create their account under.

Log Out - Pt can log out of the mobile app from here.